TXT (투모로우바이투게더) The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE Preview

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE Preview

Film by Bomi Woo (NMW studio), Dabin An (Untitled Video)
Visual Creative : Lee Hyun Ju, Jung Su Jung
Brand Experience Design : LONETONE, Seayol Choi, Hyeri Lee, Suyeon Jung



BIGHIT MUSIC. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by BIGHIT MUSIC, Seoul, Korea.



Connect with TOMORROW X TOGETHER:
ibighit.com/txt​
TXT_bighit​
TXT_members​
TXT.bighit​
txt_bighit​
channels.vlive.tv/BA18A3​
www.tiktok.com/@txt.bighitent​
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/8e901...
www.weibo.com/TXTbighit​
i.youku.com/txtbighit

Comments 

  1. Multi Fandom

    Multi Fandom

    4 hours ago

    Here after their Magic Promotion ended.

  2. MOA POR SIEMPRE

    MOA POR SIEMPRE

    14 hours ago

    ANTI-ROMANTIC OX1= LOVESONG MAGIC ICE CREAM WHAT IF I HAD BEEN THAT PUMA NO RULES DEAR SPUTNIK FROST......... THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FREEZE

  3. MOA POR SIEMPRE

    MOA POR SIEMPRE

    14 hours ago

    DEAR SPUTINK

  4. MOA POR SIEMPRE

    MOA POR SIEMPRE

    14 hours ago

    Str34m!

  5. MOA POR SIEMPRE

    MOA POR SIEMPRE

    14 hours ago

    5M

  6. Kl37

    Kl37

    22 hours ago

    usgone.info/award/video/npqXaYWTmnvKxbc

  7. Dina Putri Lestari

    Dina Putri Lestari

    Day ago

    daebak anti romantic

  8. Mahla

    Mahla

    Day ago

    Wowww

  9. bakugobae 17

    bakugobae 17

    2 days ago

    The amount of times that I have watched this video is unhealthy😭❤️❤️ I love these boys!!

  10. Kl8

    Kl8

    3 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/iqiKnIzGqrCTy6s

  11. Lyira Alicieana

    Lyira Alicieana

    3 days ago

    Beomgyu so pretty 😭😭😭

  12. yeon’s lover

    yeon’s lover

    4 days ago

    who do u stan????? i stan a group with a skipless discography

  13. Beomgyu's hEaRt Button

    Beomgyu's hEaRt Button

    4 days ago

    4.008.537

  14. Kl26

    Kl26

    4 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/iqiKnIzGqrCTy6s

  15. Maliha Alma Marium

    Maliha Alma Marium

    4 days ago

    TXT really deserves more attention.

  16. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    4 days ago

    LOS AMOOOOO CHICOS GRACIAS POR ESTE HERMOSO ÁLBUM ES HERMOSOOOO♡♡♡♡♡

  17. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    4 days ago

    ICE CREAM

  18. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    4 days ago

    FROST

  19. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    4 days ago

    NO RULES

  20. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    4 days ago

    MAGIC

  21. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    4 days ago

    I KNOW I LOVE YOU

  22. ᎡᏌᏅᎯᎽᎯ

    ᎡᏌᏅᎯᎽᎯ

    5 days ago

    Ouyiyyu

  23. 0X1=0

    0X1=0

    5 days ago

    1:00 a lie

  24. Bina Byun

    Bina Byun

    5 days ago

    Finally 4M! Congratss ^^

  25. Beomgyu's hEaRt Button

    Beomgyu's hEaRt Button

    6 days ago

    3.999.528

  26. 복숭아 음악 🍑

    복숭아 음악 🍑

    7 days ago

    How many international fans are here. ?

  27. yawnjun

    yawnjun

    7 days ago

    back then when we didn’t know what the concept of the mv will be cos of how different the song sounds to the concept photos lol

  28. yawnjun

    yawnjun

    7 days ago

    I remember watching this and all the songs sounds way better lol also they really grow on u fr

    • yawnjun

      yawnjun

      3 days ago

      @K Moua - TOMORROW X TOGETHER yes they do fr I mean it’s txt lol

    • K Moua - TOMORROW X TOGETHER

      K Moua - TOMORROW X TOGETHER

      3 days ago

      All the songs still sound so good tho

  29. 🐰Soobin's Ice cream🍦🇧🇩

    🐰Soobin's Ice cream🍦🇧🇩

    7 days ago

    The Chaos chapter is literally making a chaos in my heart by freezing it haha. Why haven't I discovered them before!

  30. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    8 days ago

    No paren corazonesss

  31. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    8 days ago

    MOA llegemos alos 4M

  32. ITZY

    ITZY

    10 days ago

    FROST

  33. ITZY

    ITZY

    10 days ago

    MAGIC

  34. Dianne Margaret Del Espiritu

    Dianne Margaret Del Espiritu

    10 days ago

    Beomgyu's long hair is just..... P E R F E C T

  35. 휴닝이의

    휴닝이의

    10 days ago

    I love they all song

  36. taehyun gf

    taehyun gf

    10 days ago

    ALMOST 4M!!

  37. ABC education 123

    ABC education 123

    10 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/hbGJoJrKl6KsqKs

  38. 민희영

    민희영

    11 days ago

    الغنية تستاهل اكثر من 3 مليون مشاهده خلونا ننشرها علمود اتجيب اكثر من 3 مليون

  39. A. A.G.

    A. A.G.

    11 days ago

    they really hide what the actual FROST song like haha

  40. Abby Rosales

    Abby Rosales

    11 days ago

    mis amores

  41. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    11 days ago

    Ya MOA llegemos a los 4M

  42. sick k

    sick k

    11 days ago

    Who's STILL here?😭

  43. Nurul Syahmira

    Nurul Syahmira

    12 days ago

    I'm like Anti-Romantic

  44. Eto' ́

    Eto' ́

    12 days ago

    El coro del title track es hermoso

  45. Eto' ́

    Eto' ́

    12 days ago

    Anti romantic es mí himno 🥺

  46. Azim Iqbal

    Azim Iqbal

    12 days ago

    THIS ALBUM IS SOMETHING

  47. Kl39

    Kl39

    12 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/ipShj5rS156rxtk

  48. بنت أبوها

    بنت أبوها

    13 days ago

    اين العرب 🤣👌

  49. ipotatosenpai

    ipotatosenpai

    13 days ago

    I should've been following them this comeback I started losing interest from the past 2 comebacks but this is so good

  50. All I love is to read

    All I love is to read

    13 days ago

    Anti romantic is antique I swear!!!

  51. bts army

    bts army

    13 days ago

    Ih yeah

  52. Best Bamtorista

    Best Bamtorista

    13 days ago

    aún no supero esta preview

  53. Jannat Lamiya

    Jannat Lamiya

    13 days ago

    Ah jinja???? 0:15 beomgyu gave me jin's vibe... :")

  54. 慈悲-愛mercy-love

    慈悲-愛mercy-love

    14 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/idmLnq7U1J3Os7s

  55. Kl3

    Kl3

    14 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/fMKHaWbFtHDHmL8

  56. Bianca 123

    Bianca 123

    14 days ago

    All tracks are above and beyond from my expectations

  57. Bianca 123

    Bianca 123

    14 days ago

    The whole album is amazing

  58. 민트휴닝

    민트휴닝

    14 days ago

    stream 0X1=LOVESONG MV moa !

  59. mawarni moa

    mawarni moa

    14 days ago

    I love all music ❤❤

  60. 글로우 gloww _

    글로우 gloww _

    15 days ago

    💖👑🔥🔥

  61. 글로우 gloww _

    글로우 gloww _

    15 days ago

    ♡💙

  62. Putri Kaze Putry

    Putri Kaze Putry

    15 days ago

    Suaranya menyenangkan Seperti suara suara BTS Sangat indah😊😊😊

  63. Oo ChiaSee

    Oo ChiaSee

    15 days ago

    Haha,I love little five boys is a very cute and beautiful 😊😊💜💜✨✨

  64. ARMY 💜💜💜

    ARMY 💜💜💜

    15 days ago

    انا احبكم اي لافيوووو ايسووو لافلي. لافلي لافلي

  65. wh혜진

    wh혜진

    15 days ago

    아니 투바투는 한국그룹인데 댓글은 외국인밖에 없냐...

  66. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    15 days ago

    No paremos se necesita mucho que visitemos constantemente los MV y que votemos

  67. CHOI KANG MOA

    CHOI KANG MOA

    15 days ago

    A nada de llegar a los 4M vamos MOA

  68. Angeles Barrios

    Angeles Barrios

    15 days ago

    Álbum del año

  69. Angel Castillo

    Angel Castillo

    15 days ago

    Amo abts 💜👈💜👉💜

    • CHOI KANG MOA

      CHOI KANG MOA

      15 days ago

      Si amas a bts por que no les estas haciendo stream en ves de estar manchando su nombre . como crees que se sentiría bts sabiendo que una de sus ARMY'S le esta manchando el nombre??

  70. Angel Castillo

    Angel Castillo

    15 days ago

    Bts me gusta muchi

    • CHOI KANG MOA

      CHOI KANG MOA

      15 days ago

      Okiss esta bien . me alegra mucho que tambien te guste el kpop como yo . pero porfa no digas eso en el MV o video que es de TXT por que queda de una mala manera. No estoy enojada contigo lo único que pido es que los respetes como MOA respeta a BTS

  71. Kl4

    Kl4

    15 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/csmsq4ul05OTu5o

  72. wafa dlsad

    wafa dlsad

    15 days ago

    چ لاووووووووووون

  73. Kl28

    Kl28

    16 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/gKRtqKGTzY3az7s

  74. filly ‹3

    filly ‹3

    16 days ago

    all songs in this album is sooo GOOD!!

  75.  🛸 free to love 💙

    🛸 free to love 💙

    16 days ago

    txt

  76. Lisset.

    Lisset.

    16 days ago

    Cosa divina cosa hermosaaa✨✨🛐🛐

  77. Salama Lbouaitawi

    Salama Lbouaitawi

    16 days ago

    💝💝💝💝💝💝💋💋😻

  78. Yoongi Min

    Yoongi Min

    16 days ago

    I didn't know after "Crown", really.. You were making cute moves when I met you☺️💜 waiting for my exams to be over, I will listen to all your songs!🙂

  79. Fran TXTღ

    Fran TXTღ

    16 days ago

    Viciei em anti-romantic

  80. Fran TXTღ

    Fran TXTღ

    16 days ago

    Incrível como não tem nenhuma ruim

  81. Ton

    Ton

    16 days ago

    txt

  82. Yeon bibi

    Yeon bibi

    16 days ago

    Anti-romantic is the sister of ghosting No rules is the continuation of new rules What if I have been that PUMA is connected with Puma And Frost is the brother of Eternally

  83. Yeon bibi

    Yeon bibi

    16 days ago

    I'm so shocked!!! Then continues to laugh evilly

  84. 💜💜✨Zainab Roblux✨💜💜

    💜💜✨Zainab Roblux✨💜💜

    16 days ago

    كيوتتت متتتتتت😭😭😭😭🥺🥺🥺✨✨💓💓💓

    • ARMY 💜💜💜

      ARMY 💜💜💜

      15 days ago

      احذفي الايموجي يجمد المشا*هدا*ت

  85. محمد الصطوف

    محمد الصطوف

    16 days ago

    افتح يا فلتحيا الاكل كثير

  86. Weam Nofal

    Weam Nofal

    16 days ago

    TXT نرجوا إضافة الترجمة العربية

  87. PARK JI LI 박지리

    PARK JI LI 박지리

    16 days ago

    نحن الموا العرب نتمنى منكم اضافه الترجمه العربيه 💙 We are THE MOA Arabs we wish from you to add Arabic💙 우리는 아랍 사람들이다, 우리는 당신이 아랍어 번역을 추가 할 수 있도록 💙 우리는 우리가 아랍어 번역을 추가당신에게서 원하는 아랍 사람들입니다

  88. まぐろ。

    まぐろ。

    16 days ago

    0:34 このカメラになりてえ

  89. CT Balqis

    CT Balqis

    17 days ago

    Still no bad songs

  90. IxoviX X

    IxoviX X

    17 days ago

    เบ้าดีม้ากกกกกกกกกกกหน้าเทพเจ้าสร้างเกิ้นนนนนน ไม่มีอะไรให้ติอ่ะ ทุกอย่างมันลงตัวไปหมดจริงๆอีบิ๊กฮิตไม่เคยทำให้ผิดหวังเล้ยยยย

  91. Hairie Ray

    Hairie Ray

    17 days ago

    I am to I am anti romantic ,sorry am anti romantic

  92.  🛸 free to love 💙

    🛸 free to love 💙

    17 days ago

    good, good!

  93. West TXT

    West TXT

    17 days ago

    I still come back here time by time lmaoooo I'm addicted!!!

  94.  🛸 free to love 💙

    🛸 free to love 💙

    17 days ago

    los amo txt!

  95. Sean Ramos

    Sean Ramos

    17 days ago

    NO SKIPS!!!!!!!!

  96. Juuuhhh •_•

    Juuuhhh •_•

    17 days ago

    album of the year

  97. wa wa

    wa wa

    17 days ago

    no rules finna be fire 💪💪🥶

  98. Lucas Wendel

    Lucas Wendel

    17 days ago

    o meu m/v favorito e deles porque o m/v foi no meu anversario dia 25/5

    • Lucas Wendel

      Lucas Wendel

      15 days ago

      @Fran TXTღ e uma sorte mesmo

    • Fran TXTღ

      Fran TXTღ

      16 days ago

      Queria que fosse no meu...

    • Fran TXTღ

      Fran TXTღ

      16 days ago

      Que sorte

  99. Qw98

    Qw98

    17 days ago

    usgone.info/award/video/mMKuro2mq3zEx7M

  100. Don't touch my wig

    Don't touch my wig

    17 days ago

    0:08, 1:11

Next